DELAWARE DOES NOT ACCEPT PACE CE COURSES AT THIS TIME
The Delaware Board of Chiropractic automatically approves any continuing education (CE) course related to the practice
of chiropractic, other than courses on practice management or state laws other than Delaware law, when the course is
sponsored or presented by a chiropractic college accredited by the Council on Chiropractic Education (CCE) or by any
other national or state chiropractic organization. If the course is sponsored or presented by a CCE-accredited college
or another national or state chiropractic organization, it is not necessary to request the Board’s pre-approval of
the course. The Board must pre-approve all other CE courses.
Note that no credit is given for a course, or part of a course, that deals with practice management or state laws other than
Delaware law, regardless of what organization sponsors or presents it.
This following CE courses that the Board has pre-approved are listed alphabetically by the name of the CE provider.
These courses may be offered at any time during the two-year approval period.
Distance Allowed: 24 hours per renewal cycle in distance learning that includes live interaction with an instructor; 6 in asynchronous education must include 3 hours in ethics, record keeping, or risk management; no practice management